Escape with Smoke

yellowsmokeAs a Spy, Special Operations or any other covert Operative that you may be, always have one thing in common and that is an E&E kit (escape & evade Kit)  This E&E Kit helps, “you” get out of whatever situation that you maybe and as fast as you are prepared!  That’s the key word, “prepared” are you really ever prepared for every situation?  Probably not, but I was given something from a close friend of mine to not only try out but also adding it to my E&E kit.  A lot of us who have worked the kinds of jobs I have listed above cannot afford or can even get the kind of hardware we have used in the government, so we have to look for alternatives that work.  I was handed a type of smoke grenade that is legally to own!  Yep that is right a smoke grenade.  When my friend gave me a couple of them and told me to use them in any situation I could think of, so I did.

My first situation I used the smoke grenade in was out in the field, I was training some guys in a type of situation that cause for me to escape fast and make sure I could not be followed, so the situation happen and I pulled hard on the “pull type fuse” and out came this cool purple smoke that lasted around 90 seconds (a lot of smoke) and I had more than enough time to pop smoke and make my way out of there fast and the guys did not even see which way I went!  That was amazing!  I could not believe this! I could own such a wonderful “toy”.
But the second situation I used it in was allowing a helicopter to see my location so they could pick me up.  Yep can you believe it, no worries about causing a fire in the woods, because of this thing they use called, “cool burning.”  Ok, ok this place is call: Enola Gay  They have everything and every color, I was told there is a guy out of Las Vegas name Kris and this is the person you need to contact.  If I were you and wanted to build the perfect E&E kit with smoke, I would check out their website and call Kris.  Enjoy all you Spy’s out there
website: Enola Gay
Steve
56dc90_19e8ca7b4cb746c393f19aa63fd9f2f3
Leave a Reply

